Κολέγιο CITY College
International Faculty,
CITY College.
Main Campus, Thessaloniki, Greece

Contact us

Strategakis Site

The Psychology Department
24, Proxenou Koromila Street,
546 22 Thessaloniki, Greece

Tel.: +30 2310 224 421, +30 2310 224 521
Fax: +30 2310 269 095

 

Head of the Psychology Department
Prof.  Ana Vivas vivas@citycollege.sheffield.eu

 

Director of Undergraduate Programmes in Psychology
& Clinical Placements
Dr Suzie Savvidou ssavvidou@citycollege.sheffield.eu

 

Director of Postgraduate programmmes in Neuropsychology
Dr Elisavet Chrysochoou echrysochoou@citycollege.sheffield.eu

 

Director of Postgraduate Programmes in Counselling Psychology
Mr Evangelos Sepetis esepetis@citycollege.sheffield.eu

 

Course Administrator
Ms Roula Ververidou stververidou@citycollege.sheffield.eu

 

Acting Course Administrator
Ms Konstantina Daskalogianni kdaskalogianni@citycollege.sheffield.eu

 

back