Κολέγιο CITY College
International Faculty,
CITY College.
Main Campus, Thessaloniki, Greece
You are here: Home /

International offices abroad

We maintain a number of representative offices operating in different countries across South East and Eastern Europe as well as a network of independent agents working with us. To find a representative who’s closer to you, please be advised by the list below.

 

Our Offices Abroad

BULGARIA

Ms Dessislava PenchevaMs. Dessie Pencheva
Country Manager

Representative Office
Sofia 1404, 27 Tvardishki prohod street, Fl. 8 office 36
Tel: +359 2 961 62 63, +359 888/ 43 57 50
Fax: +359 2 961 63 63
email: bulgaria1@city.academic.gr

 

For the programmes offered in Sofia, Bulgaria, you may also contact:
VUZF "Study Affairs Dept."
Tel: +359 2/ 40 15 811, 40 15 812, 40 15 801, 40 15 832,
email: rkovacheva@vuzf.bg , marketing@vuzf.bg

For academic issues, you may contact:
Mr Tihomir TihomirovMr Tihomir Tihomirov
Programme Coordinator

VUZF University
1 Gusla str., 1618 Sofia, Bulgaria
Tel: +359 2 40 15 818
Mobile: +359 884 59 29 04
email: ttihomirov@city.academic.gr

 

 

 

 

F.Y.R. MACEDONIA

Ms Marija NikovskaMs Marija Nikovska
Country Manager
General Manager, Managers Academy

Representative Office, Managers Academy
14 Skupi Str. (2nd floor), 1000 Skopje
Tel/Fax: +389 2 3064 533
email: office@managersacademy.mk , marija.nikovska@city.academic.gr

Managers Academy

 

KOSOVO - ALBANIA

Ms Hana HoxhaMs Hana Hoxha
Country Manager

Representative Office
Tringe Smajli, 1/7, 4th floor
10,000 Prishtine, Kosovo
Tel: +386 49 422 424
email: kosovo@city.academic.grhhoxha@city.academic.gr

 

 

 

 

ROMANIA - MOLDOVA

Ms Alina ToaderMs Alina Toader
Country Manager

Representative Office
Mosilor Business Center, Calea Moșilor 158,
Bucharest, 020883, Romania
Tel: +(4021)315.27.23
Fax :+(4021)312.18.33
email: alina.toader@city.academic.gr

 

Ms Georgiana Modoran
Assistant Manager

Representative Office
Mosilor Business Center, Calea Moșilor 158,
Bucharest, 020883, Romania
Tel: +(4021)315.27.23
Fax :+(4021)312.18.33
email: gmodoran@city.academic.gr

 

 

SERBIA - MONTENEGRO - BiH

Dr Nikos DimitriadisDr Nikos Dimitriadis
Regional Director
Director of Development,
Executive Development Institute

Representative Office
38-40 Vladimira Popovica Street,
11000 Belgrade, Serbia
Tel: +381 11 715 6905
email: ndimitriadis@city.academic.gr

 

Mr Aleksandar CankovicMr Aleksandar Cankovic
MBA Course Administrator, MBA in Belgarde, Serbia

Representative Office
38-40 Vladimira Popovica Street,
11000 Belgrade, Serbia
Tel: +381 11 715 6905
email: acankovic@city.academic.gr

 

 

UKRAINE - BELARUS

For the programmes delivered in Kyiv, Ukraine, contact:
Mr Vasyl BuzhakMr Vasyl Buzhak
Country Manager

83-D Melnykova Str., floor 4, office 409
04119, Kyiv, Ukraine
Tel: +38 (044) 500 11 15
Mobile: +38 063 184 46 92
email: buzhak@sheffield-city.com.ua

 

For the programmes offered in Thessaloniki, Greece, contact:
CITY College, International Faculty of the University of Sheffield
Tel: 0030 2310 275575
email: acadreg@city.academic.gr

 

 

ARMENIA - GEORGIA



Ms Lilit ShahzadeyanIEP International Educational Consulting Agency
Ms Lilit Shahzadeyan
Country Manager

Mobile in Armenia : +374 94 029 449
Mobile in Georgia / Greece: +30 693 710 43 33
email: lshahzadeyan@city.academic.gr

 

Office address in Yerevan:
2 Nar Dos street, Yerevan, Armenia, 0018

Office address in Tbilisi:
Gamsakhurdia st. 34 - Al.Kazbegi st.2 , 1 bl. III floor, room 16
Tbilisi, 0160 Georgia

 

Ms Anush Gevorgyan
Office Manager in Yerevan
MBA Course Administrator, MBA in Yerevan, Armenia
Email: anouche@city.academic.gr
Mobile: +374 94 029 449

 

Ms Olga Beruashvili
Tbilisi Representative Office Director
Email: georgia@city.academic.gr
Tel: +995 577 221 166

 

IEP International Educational Consulting Agency

 

 

 

Independent Representatives Working With Us


CYPRUS

INDEPENDENT REPRESENTATIVE

Dr Lefteris M. ColocassidesDr Lefteris M. Colocassides
Student Recruitment Agent

L.M.C. Educational Services
30A Ippokratous street,
Laiki Yeitonia, 1011 Nicosia, Cyprus
Mobile: (+357) 97 61 75 35
email: lefterisc@cytanet.com.cy

 

 

UAE, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Oman,Bahrain, Qatar, Jordan, Lebanon, Egypt

INDEPENDENT REPRESENTATIVE

Mr Magdy Ibrahim
Country Representative

Office 106, Al-Nasr Plaza Building,
Al Nasr Club, Oud Metha, Dubai
P.O. Box: 125154 Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 357 4633 M: +971 55 640 0089
email: magdy@smartsolutionsconsultant.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

back