Κολέγιο CITY College
International Faculty,
CITY College.
Main Campus, Thessaloniki, Greece
You are here: Home /

Employment Opportunities

The University of Sheffield International Faculty, CITY College is committed to attracting a highly qualified workforce to support its mission of excellence in education and research. For this reason the Faculty provides challenging and rewarding employment opportunities for a wide range of skills and experience in a variety of faculty and administrative positions.

CV submissions should be sent to the appropriate Director of each department as given below. 

 

Academic Positions

Business Administration and Economics Department 
Dr Dimitrios Nikolaidis, Head of the Department
email: d.nikolaidis@citycollege.sheffield.eu

 

Department of Psychology
Prof. Ana Vivas, Head of the Department
email: vivas@citycollege.sheffield.eu

Note: candidates for academic positions in the Department of Psychology are required to hold a PhD in Psychology (or be in the later stages of completing one), proven teaching experience, and research publications in their field.

 

Computer Science Department
Ms Anna Sotiriadou, Head of the Department
email: sotiriadou@citycollege.sheffield.eu

 

Executive MBA
Mr George Efstathiadis, Executive MBA Programme Director
email: efstathiadis@city.academic.gr

Note: Candidates for teaching in the Executive MBA programme (on a part time basis) or other training programmes offered by the Centre should have proven teaching experience in executive training programmes, excellent knowledge of English and also professional or consulting experience in their field. A PhD degree is preferred but candidates with a Master’s degree will also be considered assuming they meet the other requirements.

 

English Studies Department
Dr Paschalia Patsala, Head of the Department
email: ppatsala@citycollege.sheffield.eu

 

 

Administrative Positions & Professional Services

Mr Evangelos Ergen, Head of Administration
email: ergen@city.academic.gr

back